Full time nomad - Reisverslagen van Eveline Borst - WaarBenJij.nu Full time nomad - Reisverslagen van Eveline Borst - WaarBenJij.nu

Full time nomad

So my name is Eveline. I'm a thirty-something year old woman, infected with a serious travel virus. Lucky for you readers, there is still no medicine, so I'll keep on moving and sharing my adventures with you.

Recente Reisverslagen:

06 Augustus 2012

Baboon

15 Juli 2012

Hazda Bushmen

04 April 2012

Living with the Indians

20 Maart 2012

Wild Wild East

08 Maart 2012

The Lost City - part 2
Eveline

So my name is Eveline. I'm a thirty-something year old woman, infected with a serious travel virus. Lucky for you readers, there is still no medicine, so I'll keep on moving and sharing my adventures with you.

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 243602

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November 2000 - 30 November -0001

Full time nomad

Landen bezocht: